ABOUT

The Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce strives to promote the community, stimulate the local economy, provide networking opportunities and business contacts, represent business to government and take political action.

Our mission and dedication is to enhance Sweetwater County's quality of life and economic vitality through a cooperative Sweetwater County.

CORE VALUES

 

Promote the Community


 

Stimulate the Local Economy


 

Provide Networking Opportunities & Business Contacts


 

Represent Business to Government


 

Take Political Action


MISSION

Dedicated to enhancing Sweetwater County's quality of life and economic vitality through a cooperative Sweetwater County.

MEET THE STAFF

Dave Hanks
Dave Hanks
CEO
ceo@rockspringschamber.com
Kayla McDonald
Kayla McDonald
Business Development Manager
businessdevelopment@rockspringschamber.com
Meg Torgersen
Meg Torgersen
Membership Director
membership@rockspringschamber.com
David Freeman
David Freeman
Delivery Specialist
 
Erin Hastings
Erin Hastings
Administrative Assistant
assistant@rockspringschamber.com
Amy Jokel
Amy Jokel
Director of Finance
finance@rockspringschamber.com
Kaylee Hughes
Kaylee Hughes
Communications Director
communications@rockspringschamber.com
Zoe Baldwin
Zoe Baldwin
Summer Office/Tourism Assistant
 

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

BOARD MEMBERS

Ben Hansen (RSNB)
President
Ben.hansen@rsnb.com
Cindy Bailey (McDonalds)
Director

cb23556@msn.com

Steve Gili (Black Butte Coal)
Director

s.gili@aecoal.com

Dr. Karla Leach (WWCC)
Past President

kleach@wwcc.wy.edu

Scott Sager (Trona Valley FCU)
Director

ssager@tronavalley.com

Tricia Angelovich (Tronox)
Director

patricia.angelovich@tronox.com

Robby Bowen (Home Depot)
Director

Robby_d_bowen@homedepot.com

Dr. Philip Parnell (WWCC)
Director

pparnell@westernwyoming.edu

Sydney Reese (Student RSHS)
Youth Director

Sidneyreese18@gmail.com

Jill Eaton (Sweetwater Technology)
VP of Internal Affairs

jill@sweetwater-tech.com

Jane Daniel (Daniel’s Jewelry)
Director

janedanielsjewelry@hotmail.com

Dave Hanks (Chamber)
Chamber CEO

ceo@rockspringschamber.com

Will Lindsay (Staples)
Director

gm1408@ussiretail.staples.com

Alexie Pitsch (Pitsch Insurance)
Director

Alexie@pitschins.com

Kimberlee Foster (BLM)
BLM Representative

kfoster@blm.gov

Don Hartley (Chamber)
Enterprise Committee

ranger43023@gmail.com
Hartley430@sweetwaterhsa.com

Loading...